Your link text
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Team Taylor Ministries (Ronald & Chara Taylor

Word & Faith Church

Join us Sunday's for  Virtual Worship 


11am (MST), 1pm (CST), 2pm (EST)


Come Experience the Power of God through His Word & Faith

Mission

To equip and edify believers through sound biblical teaching and to go out to the world and spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ. 


Vision

Word & Faith Church's vision is to bring honor, holiness, and faith back to God. Our vision is to see Spirit-filled believers, who are governed by the principles of God’s Word, lead a victorious life.

Click Here to Visit Word & Faith Church Website

0